CAMPGROUND

Camp Loucon Training and Retreat Center

8044 Anneta Rd.
Leitchfield, KY 42754
(270) 242-7160

Map of the campground:

South Central Kentucky Tres Dias  ©

South Central Kentucky Tres Dias


Secretariat for the South Central Kentucky Tres Dias

Chairperson
Keith Cline

270-779-8135

keith.cline@ymail.com


Men’s Leader
Stephen Whobrey

270-791-7389

stephen.whobrey@gmail.com


Women's Leader

​Gena Yoakem
270-246-0601
yoakem601@gmail.com


Head Spiritual Director
Joe Hazelbaker

615-500-7472

hazelbakerinsurance@gmail.com


Pre-Weekend Couple
Neil and Shannon Kurtz

615-512-5596

kurtzkrew4@att.net


Palanca
Mark Cox

270-799-2604

cowboywolf77@aol.com

Database Person
Sam Miller

270-784-6683

movewithsam@gmail.com

Treasurer
Phillip Woosley

270-202-0699

phillip.woosley@gmail.com


Secretary
Pam Cline

270-535-7932

pamcln@yahoo.com


Procurement
Tina Martin
270-202-7095

tinal.martin@live.com


Set Up and Break Down
Tommy Neal

270-799-9192

t_neal77@yahoo.com


Reunion Groups
Dusty & Wayne Knotts
615-335-2771
wayne.knotts@ att.net


4th Day Couple
Ronnie and Diane Cline

270-779-1620

ddklem@yahoo.com

Newsletter Person
Shannon Moman

270-255-1059

shannon_moman@yahoo.com

Praise and Worship

Jim Davidson

615-389-1086

jim@cgllc.org


Website Person
Larry Duncan

270-780-4650

larryduncan@gmail.com